Standing Committees

Under the Council’s structure, there are six Standing Committees which are established by the Council By-laws to help facilitate policy-wise significant aspects of functions of the Council.


Currently, the Council observes reports from the following Standing Committees:

Constitution Review Committee (CRC) 修憲委員會
Current Affairs Committee (CAC) 時事委員會
University Affairs Committee (UAC) 大學事務委員會
Union Finance Committee (UFC) 財務委員會
Union Elections Committee (UEC) 選舉委員會
Council Business Committee (CBC) 評議會事務委員會